était 4,0%
8,0% de remise $

Coupons, Codes Promo et Remises en Argent de Clearly

En lire + En lire moins

Clearly offre la plus grande sélection de lunettes de designer et de marque à des prix jusqu’à 50 % moins chers que le prix des magasins d'optique. L’inventaire de Clearly comprend plus de 3 000 montures provenant des meilleures marques de designer et plus de 100 marques de lentilles cornéennes. Clearly propose une livraison gratuite en 24 heures et des retours jusqu’à 365 jours sans frais.

Alors que de magasiner à Clearly vous fait économiser beaucoup sur les lentilles et les lunettes, le magasinage par l’entremise d’Ebates.ca vous aide à obtenir des remises en argent sur vos achats. Combinez ces remises avec un code promotionnel sur les lentilles de Clearly et économisez encore plus. L’utilisation d’un code de bon de Clearly peut vous aider à obtenir plus de lunettes pour votre argent, surtout si vous avez besoin de lunettes de soleil, de lunettes de rechange ou des lentilles cornéennes de rechange.

La longue liste de marques offertes aux clients de Clearly est impressionnante, passant des marques pratiques de tous les jours à des marques de designer de luxe. Il est impossible que vous ne trouviez pas quelque chose qui vous plaît : Burberry, Nicole Miller, Nike, Fendi, Field & Stream, Ann Taylor, Anne Klein, Hello Kitty, Giorgio Armani, Givenchy, Bill Blass, Bongo, Hugo Boss, Calvin Klein, Coach, Diesel, Dior, Dolce & Gabbana, Elle, Esprit, Gucci, Jimmy Choo, Ray-Ban, Perry Ellis, Tory Burch, Yves Saint Laurent, et Project Runway – pour n’en nommer que quelques-unes. Pouvoir choisir entre des centaines de marques n’est qu’une petite partie des avantages.

Clearly propose aussi des marques de lentilles cornéennes parmi les plus populaires sur le marché actuellement, dont Acuvue, Dailies, Air Optix, Splash, Proclear, et Biofinity, avec des lentilles conçues pour une utilisation quotidienne, hebdomadaire et mensuelle, en plus de lentilles teintées, de gouttes ophtalmiques, d’étuis et de solutions pour verres de contact.

Clearly a comme objectif de changer la vision du monde en offrant des lentilles de prescription et des lunettes de soleil contre les rayons UV, et en éduquant la population du monde entier sur la santé oculaire. Clearly croit que proposer des lunettes stylisées à des prix abordables aide les gens à y voir plus clair.

Gagner des remises en argent sur Clearly winter bonus app week des promotions et Clearly winter bonus app week Offres.

Maintenant offert
Remises en $ en magasin
de remise $ en magasin
chez Clearly
Ce magasin est canadien
Ce magasin livre au Canada
Ce magasin accepte les dollars canadiens
Hors taxe
Comment ça fonctionne?
Conditions particulières
Les achats de cartes-cadeaux et de cartes-cadeaux électroniques ne sont pas admissibles à une remise en argent. 
Données sur les remises en argent
Les membres d’Ebates accumulent des remises en argent depuis 1999. Voici ce que les membres ont obtenu à ce jour de la part de Clearly:
613 424,00 $
Remises en argent totales accumulées à ce jour

Coupons et codes promotionnels de Clearly

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n’avons pas de coupons en français pour le moment. Pour afficher les coupons en anglais, cliquez ici.

Up to 70% off Clearance Category + 25% off Lenses and Free shipping and Free R ...
(Exp. 03/01/2019)
Magasiner
Glasses/lenses: Pre-spring - 35% off Lenses.
(Exp. 03/01/2019)
Magasiner
5% off Air Optix Plus Hydraglyde Was: $41.99 Now: $39.99.
(Exp. 02/01/2021)
Magasiner
7% off Acuvue Vita 6 Pack Was: $57.99 Now: $53.99.
(Exp. 02/01/2021)
Magasiner
7% off Acuvue 2 Was: $29.99 Now: $27.99.
(Exp. 02/01/2021)
Magasiner
$4 off 1 Day Acuvue Moist 30 Pack Was: $37.99 Now: $33.99.
(Exp. 02/01/2021)
Magasiner
Glasses from $50 and Second Pair Free.
(Exp. 01/03/2020)
Code:
BOGO
Magasiner
2 for 1 from $50: Buy One, Get One Free.
(Exp. 06/30/2020)
Code:
BOGO
Magasiner
New Arrivals - Clearly has a selection of new glasses in a variety of brands a ...
(Exp. 02/01/2022)
Magasiner
BEST SELLERS. Have a look at the most sought-after shapes and shades with our ...
(Exp. 02/01/2022)
Magasiner
20% off Lenses.
(Exp. 06/30/2020)
Code:
LENSUP
Magasiner
15% off Designer and RX Sunglasses.
(Exp. 06/30/2020)
Code:
SHINE15
Magasiner
20% off Frames. Shop now for a limited time only.
(Exp. 05/01/2021)
Code:
FRAMEUP
Magasiner
Buy 1 Pair Of Glasses Starting At $50 Get A Second Pair Free.
(Exp. 02/01/2022)
Code:
BOGO
Magasiner

New to Ebates?  

was 4.0%, now
8.0% Cash Back

Clearly Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back

Read More + Read Less -

Clearly offers the largest selection of designer and brand name eyewear at up to 50% off optical store prices. Clearly inventory consists of over 3,000 frames from top designer brands and over 100 brands of contact lenses. Clearly offers 24-hour free shipping and 365-day returns at no cost to you.

While shopping at Clearly saves you a great deal on contacts and glasses, shopping through helps you earn Cash Back on your purchases. Combine that with a Clearly contacts coupon code and you can boost your savings even more. Using a Clearly coupon code can help you get more eyewear for your money – especially if you need sunglasses, backup glasses, or backup contact lenses.

The long list of brands available to Clearly customers is impressive with everything from practical every day brands to luxury designer names. You’re sure to find something of appeal with names like these: Burberry, Nicole Miller, Nike, Fendi, Field and Stream, Ann Taylor, Anne Klein, Hello Kitty, Giorgio Armani, Givenchy, Bill Blass, Bongo, Hugo Boss, Calvin Klein, Coach, Diesel, Dior, Dolce & Gabbana, Elle, Esprit, Gucci, Jimmy Choo, Ray-Ban, Perry Ellis, Tory Burch, Yves Saint Laurent, and Project Runway – just to name a few. With hundreds of brands to choose from these are just a few of the highlights.

When it comes to contact lenses, Clearly offers some of the most popular brands on the market today including: Acuvue, Dailies, Air Optix, Splash, Proclear, and Biofinity with contacts designed for daily, weekly, and monthly use in addition to coloured contacts, and eye drops, cases, and contact lens solutions. 

Clearly has a mission to change the view around the world by offering prescription glasses and UV protective sunglasses along with eye health education to people around the world. Clearly believes that offering stylish glasses at affordable rates helps everyone see more clearly.

Earn Cash Back on Clearly spring fashion promos and Clearly spring fashion Deals.

This store is Canadian
This store ships to Canada
This store accepts Canadian dollars
Duty Free
How does this work?
Special Conditions
Cash Back is not available on gift cards and e-gift cards. 
Average Days to Report Cash Back
Shop today to earn Cash Back on your purchase! Cash Back will be automatically added to your Ebates Account.
1 Day
to Report Cash Back.

Clearly Promo Codes and Coupons

40% OFF LENSES and SECOND PAIR Free and Free shipping.
(Exp. 03/30/2018)
Shop Now
(Exp. 02/06/2019)
Shop Now
Up to 50% off Designer Frames.
(Exp. 04/10/2018)
Shop Now
30% off Your First Pair Of Glasses.
(Exp. 04/06/2018)
Shop Now